Grand Forks: (701) 330-1748
East Grand Forks: (218) 773-0308
Make A Payment

Storage Max

623 Gateway Drive NE, East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Current Customers: 218.773.0308

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 19 Reviews
5 Stars - 19 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service. Willing to accommodate outside of business hours.
Sarah
May 24, 2021
The staff is friendly and accommodating. Great prices and clean units. The staff was willing to come in outside of listed hours so I could get moved in.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Location and price
Jake N
March 30, 2021
Thanks for getting us in right away
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 4, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 4, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 4, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 27, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 13, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 3, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 2, 2020
It only took 14 tries to make a payment
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
NO
December 1, 2020
Your website leaves something to be desired. I've tried making a payment 3 times today and it keeps kicking me out or says the site can't be found or timed out. Guess I'll go back to making special trips to do it.
Reply from Manager on December 1, 2020
Please just give us a call. 218-773-0308 Thanks!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 23, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 19, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best prices in town
February 11, 2020
Great place to rent. Even used a moving truck for free!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Inside units
Amanda
February 11, 2020
Great units inside the building out of the snow.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tom is a great guy!
John Simon
February 11, 2020
Tom was very helpful in getting a unit for my old pickup. He even helped me unhook the battery for winter. Great Service at Storage Max in EGF!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Storage Max in East Grand Forks
Karen olson
February 20, 2018
By far the best storage place I have been to me and my husband rented a unit here and they are so awesome they made our move in so quick and easy. They keep the property so nice and clean outstanding customer service here highly recommend if you need storage thank you so much!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 19, 2018
please send bill each month send on time please
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice guys!
Mike Carlson
October 13, 2017
I worked with Tom on renting a unit for the winter. He was very helpful in making the decision in what size we needed! They also have a free moving truck to use!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service!!!
Matt
March 14, 2016
Storage Max was a great choice for our family. Moving was stressful but they did everything they could to make the move easy for us! Thanks Guys!!!
Write a review