Call Now: (218) 789-4825

Grand Forks - 701-330-1748

East Grand Forks - 218-773-0308

Storage Max 623 Gateway Drive NE East Grand Forks, MN 56721 (218) 789-4825
Facility Reviews Summary
13 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Anonymous 01/13/21
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 01/03/21
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 12/02/20
Recommend: Yes
It only took 14 tries to make a payment

Anonymous 12/01/20
Recommend: Yes
NO
Your website leaves something to be desired. I've tried making a payment 3 times today and it keeps kicking me out or says the site can't be found or timed out. Guess I'll go back to making special trips to do it.
Manager Response on December 1, 2020:
Please just give us a call. 218-773-0308 Thanks!!!

Anonymous 10/23/20
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 02/19/20
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 02/11/20
Recommend: Yes
Best prices in town
Great place to rent. Even used a moving truck for free!

Amanda 02/11/20
Recommend: Yes
Inside units
Great units inside the building out of the snow.

John Simon 02/11/20
Recommend: Yes
Tom is a great guy!
Tom was very helpful in getting a unit for my old pickup. He even helped me unhook the battery for winter. Great Service at Storage Max in EGF!!!

Karen olson 02/20/18
Recommend: Yes
Storage Max in East Grand Forks
By far the best storage place I have been to me and my husband rented a unit here and they are so awesome they made our move in so quick and easy. They keep the property so nice and clean outstanding customer service here highly recommend if you need storage thank you so much!!!

Anonymous 02/19/18
Recommend: Yes
please send bill each month send on time please

Mike Carlson 10/13/17
Recommend: Yes
Very nice guys!
I worked with Tom on renting a unit for the winter. He was very helpful in making the decision in what size we needed! They also have a free moving truck to use!!!

Matt 03/14/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Service!!!
Storage Max was a great choice for our family. Moving was stressful but they did everything they could to make the move easy for us! Thanks Guys!!!